The Sight

by ibeamarioh

I have learned what beauty is.

It is a pure spiritual uniqueness among each individual.

The ability to recognize that is fresh; the understanding behind their individuality is beyond comprehension

of the human.

 

Vanity fair isn’t truly and it is more so entertaining on the surface, however

Your soul calls to me in such a way that illuminates life echoing your essence as you breathe.

Each drawing me in with you natural glow.

This gravitation bounds me and I never want to leave your world.

Alien. In facade. Home. In truth.

We can exist in our own. Time is a variable, his laws don’t hold.

We’ve released him of his duties.

Only. You and I.

The only letters otherwise expound the affections thereof.

Believe.

Trust.

Live. Breathe.

 

Love.

